Editorial Team

Filter

by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Architecture
  • Arts
  • Chemistry
  • Computer & Information sciences
  • Earth & Planetary sciences
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Engineering & Technology
  • History
  • Humanities
  • Life sciences
  • Materials science
  • Mathematics
  • Medicine & Health sciences
  • Physical Sciences
  • Physics
  • Social sciences
by Sustainable Development Goals (SDG)
  • No poverty
  • Zero hunger
  • Good health & well-being
  • Quality education
  • Gender equality
  • Clean water & sanitation
  • Affordable & clean energy
  • Decent work & economic growth
  • Industry, innovation & infrastructure
  • Reduced inequalities
  • Sustainable cities and communities
  • Responsible consumption & production
  • Climate action
  • Life below water
  • Life on land
  • Peace and justice strong institutions
  • Partnerships for the goals

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Nolan Nichols

Stanford University School of Medicine
Stanford , United States of America
nolan.nichols@gmail.com

Profile picture

Kyle Niemeyer

Oregon State University
Corvallis, United States of America
kyle.niemeyer@oregonstate.edu

Subjects: Scientific computing and simulations; Energy & Power; Fluidics; Mechanical engineering

Profile picture

Lucy Helen Norman

The University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong, China
lucyhnorman@googlemail.com

Subjects: Astrobiology; General geology; Organic chemistry

Profile picture

Samuli Ollila

Aalto University
Espoo, Finland
samuli.ollila@aalto.fi

Subjects: Molecular physics; Computational physics; Physical chemistry; Computational chemistry; Theoretical chemistry; Biophysics

Profile picture

Sandip Pal

Pennsylvania State University
State College, United States of America
sup252@psu.edu

Subjects: Atmospheric science; Remote sensing; Ecology & Environmental sciences

Profile picture

Lyubomir Penev

Pensoft Publishers & Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Sofia, Bulgaria
penev@pensoft.net

Profile picture

Silvio Peroni

University of Bologna
Bologna, Italy
silvio.peroni@unibo.it

Profile picture

Raffaele Pezzani

University of Padova
Padova, Italy
raffaele.pezzani@unipd.it

Subjects: Oncology

Profile picture

Jörg Pfannmöller

University of Greifswald
Greifswald, Germany
pfannmoelj@uni-greifswald.de

Profile picture

Michael Pittman

The University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong, China
mpittman@hku.hk

Taxa: Vertebrata
Subjects: Palaeontology; Evolutionary biology; Biomechanics

Profile picture

Karthik Ram

University of California
Berkeley, United States of America
karthik.ram@berkeley.edu

Subjects: Reproducible science; Ecological informatics; Climate change; Ecology & Environmental sciences

Profile picture

Sivappa Rasapalli

UMASS Dartmouth
Dartmouth, MA, United States of America
srasapalli@umassd.edu

Subjects: Pharmaceutical chemistry; Chemical biology; Organic chemistry; Biochemistry