Editorial team

Advisory Board

 

Profile picture

Lucy Bernholz

Digital Civil Society Lab, Stanford University Center on Philanthropy and Civil Society
Stanford, United States of America
bernholz@stanford.edu

Profile picture

Jonathan Eisen

University of California
Davis, United States of America
jonathan.eisen@gmail.com

Profile picture

Jean-Claude Guédon

Université de Montréal
Montreal, Canada
jean.claude.guedon@umontreal.ca

Profile picture

Gregor Hagedorn

Museum für Naturkunde Berlin
Berlin, Germany
gregor.hagedorn@mfn-berlin.de

Profile picture

Heather Joseph

Scholarly Publishing and Academic Resources Coalition (SPARC)
Washington, D.C., United States of America
heather@arl.org

Profile picture

Fabiana Kubke

University of Auckland
Auckland, New Zealand
mf.kubke@gmail.com

Profile picture

Mike Linksvayer

AcaWiki
Oakland, United States of America
ml@gondwanaland.com

Profile picture

Matthew Might

University of Utah
Salt Lake City, United States of America
might@cs.utah.edu

Profile picture

Stefan Mueck

IBM
Köln, Germany
s_mueck@t-online.de

Profile picture

Peter Murray-Rust

University of Cambridge
Cambridge, United Kingdom
pm286@cam.ac.uk

Profile picture

Susan Reilly

LIBER, Association of European Research Libraries
Hague, Netherlands
susan.reilly@kb.nl

Profile picture

Gerard Ridgway

FMRIB Centre - University of Oxford
Oxford, United Kingdom
gerard.ridgway@ndcn.ox.ac.uk

Profile picture

Vincent Smith

The Natural History Museum
London, United Kingdom
vince@vsmith.info

Profile picture

Victoria Stodden

Columbia University
New York, United States of America
vcs@stodden.net

Profile picture

Andrew Su

Scripps Research Institute
La Jolla, United States of America
asu@scripps.edu

Profile picture

Peter Suber

Harvard University
Cambridge, United States of America
peter.suber@gmail.com

Profile picture

Pawel Szczesny

Open Science Foundation
Warsaw, Poland
pawel@opensciencefoundation.eu

Profile picture

Kaitlin Thaney

Mozilla Science Lab
New York, United States of America
kaitlin@mozillafoundation.org

Profile picture

Klaus Tochtermann

German National Library of Economics
Kiel, Germany
kt@informatik.uni-kiel.de

Profile picture

Antony Williams

ChemConnector
North Carolina, United States of America
tony27587@gmail.com