Editorial Team

Filter

by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Architecture
  • Arts
  • Chemistry
  • Computer & Information sciences
  • Earth & Planetary sciences
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Engineering & Technology
  • History
  • Humanities
  • Life sciences
  • Materials science
  • Mathematics
  • Medicine & Health sciences
  • Physical Sciences
  • Physics
  • Social sciences
by Sustainable Development Goals (SDG)
  • No poverty
  • Zero hunger
  • Good health & well-being
  • Quality education
  • Gender equality
  • Clean water & sanitation
  • Affordable & clean energy
  • Decent work & economic growth
  • Industry, innovation & infrastructure
  • Reduced inequalities
  • Sustainable cities and communities
  • Responsible consumption & production
  • Climate action
  • Life below water
  • Life on land
  • Peace and justice strong institutions
  • Partnerships for the goals

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Hani Abdelhamid

Assuit University
Assuit, Egypt
hany.abdelhameed@science.au.edu.eg

Subjects: Materials science; Nanotechnology; Chemistry

Profile picture

Sönke Bartling

German Cancer Research Center
Heidelberg, Germany
soenkebartling@gmx.de

Subjects: Genetics; Medicine & Health sciences; Neurosciences; Biochemistry

Profile picture

M. H. Beals

Loughborough University
Loughborough, United Kingdom
m.h.beals@lboro.ac.uk

Subjects: Digital Humanities; History

Profile picture

Pierre Bellec

Université de Montréal
Montréal, Canada
pierre.bellec@gmail.com

Profile picture

Hayley Bennett

Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute
Hinxton, United Kingdom
hb6@sanger.ac.uk

Subjects: Neurosciences; Parasitology

Profile picture

Ina Blümel

University of Applied Sciences and Arts & TIB Hannover
Hannover, Germany
ina.bluemel@hs-hannover.de

Subjects: Library & Information Science; Open science; Architecture

Profile picture

Jeroen Bosman

Utrecht University
Utrecht, Netherlands
j.bosman@uu.nl

Subjects: Library & Information Science; Open science; Scientometrics

Profile picture

Stephane Boyer

Université François-Rabelais de Tours
Tours, France
stephane.boyer@univ-tours.fr

Subjects: Restoration ecology; Agricultural ecology; Biodiversity & Conservation; Molecular genetics; Zoology & Animal Biology

Profile picture

Mark Brandt

Tilburg University
Tilburg, Netherlands
m.j.brandt@tilburguniversity.edu

Subjects: Psychology; Political Science; Social Psychology

Profile picture

Bjoern Brembs

Universität Regensburg, Institute of Zoology - Neurogenetics
Regensburg, Germany
bjoern@brembs.net

Subjects: Behavioural Ecology; Genetics; Neurosciences; Zoology & Animal Biology

Profile picture

Antonio Sarasa Cabezuelo

Complutense University of Madrid
Madrid, Spain
asarasa@fdi.ucm.es

Subjects: Databases; Software engineering; Computer & Information sciences; Data Management

Profile picture

Jeff Carroll

Western Washington University
Bellingham, United States of America
jeff.carroll@wwu.edu

Subjects: Psychology; Neurosciences