Editorial Team

Filter

by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Architecture
  • Arts
  • Chemistry
  • Computer & Information sciences
  • Earth & Planetary sciences
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Engineering & Technology
  • History
  • Humanities
  • Life sciences
  • Materials science
  • Mathematics
  • Medicine & Health sciences
  • Physical Sciences
  • Physics
  • Social sciences
by Sustainable Development Goals (SDG)
  • No poverty
  • Zero hunger
  • Good health & well-being
  • Quality education
  • Gender equality
  • Clean water & sanitation
  • Affordable & clean energy
  • Decent work & economic growth
  • Industry, innovation & infrastructure
  • Reduced inequalities
  • Sustainable cities and communities
  • Responsible consumption & production
  • Climate action
  • Life below water
  • Life on land
  • Peace and justice strong institutions
  • Partnerships for the goals

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Fabiana Kubke

University of Auckland
Auckland, New Zealand
mf.kubke@gmail.com

Subjects: Neurosciences; Developmental biology

Profile picture

Thomas J. Leeper

London School of Economics and Political Science
London, United Kingdom
t.leeper@lse.ac.uk

Subjects: Political Science; Experimental Methods; Survey Methods

Profile picture

Christopher Madan

Boston College
Boston, United States of America
madanc@bc.edu

Subjects: Data mining & Machine learning; Neurosciences; Behaviour ; Psychology; Scientific computing and simulations; Data analysis & Modelling

Profile picture

Prateek Mahalwar

Max Planck Institute for Developmental Biology
Tuebingen, Germany
prateek.mahalwar@tuebingen.mpg.de

Subjects: Neurosciences; Molecular biology; Developmental biology; Biochemistry; Molecular genetics; Genetics

Profile picture

Daniel Margulies

Max Planck Institute for Human Cognitive and Brain Sciences
Leipzig, Germany
daniel.margulies@gmail.com

Profile picture

Erin McKiernan

National Autonomous University of Mexico
Mexico City, Mexico
emck31@gmail.com

Subjects: Neurosciences; Psychology; Open science

Profile picture

Matt Menzenski

University of Kansas, Department of Slavic Languages and Literatures
Lawrence, United States of America
menzenski@ku.edu

Subjects: Slavic Languages (Old & Modern); Language & Linguistics

Profile picture

Daniel Mietchen

EvoMRI Communications
Jena, Germany
daniel.mietchen@googlemail.com

Profile picture

Kevin Moerman

Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Cambridge, United States of America
kmoerman@mit.edu

Subjects: Materials properties; Biomedical engineering; Image processing; Biomechanics

Profile picture

Samuel Moore

King's College London
London, United Kingdom
samuel.moore@kcl.ac.uk

Subjects: Humanities publishing; Theory and practice of scholarly communication; Open data; Open access publishing

Profile picture

Patrícia Moreira

Portuguese Catholic University
Porto, Portugal
prmoreira@porto.ucp.pt

Subjects: Mycology; Museum studies; Microbiology & Virology; Biochemistry

Profile picture

Gowrishankar Muthukrishnan

University of Rochester Medical Center
Rochester, United States of America
gowri_shankar@urmc.rochester.edu

Subjects: Molecular biology; Microbiology & Virology; Infectious diseases