Editorial Team

Filter

by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Architecture
  • Arts
  • Chemistry
  • Computer & Information sciences
  • Earth & Planetary sciences
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Engineering & Technology
  • History
  • Humanities
  • Life sciences
  • Materials science
  • Mathematics
  • Medicine & Health sciences
  • Physical Sciences
  • Physics
  • Social sciences
by Sustainable Development Goals (SDG)
  • No poverty
  • Zero hunger
  • Good health & well-being
  • Quality education
  • Gender equality
  • Clean water & sanitation
  • Affordable & clean energy
  • Decent work & economic growth
  • Industry, innovation & infrastructure
  • Reduced inequalities
  • Sustainable cities and communities
  • Responsible consumption & production
  • Climate action
  • Life below water
  • Life on land
  • Peace and justice strong institutions
  • Partnerships for the goals

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Jonathan Gray

University of Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Netherlands
contact@jonathangray.org

Subjects: Open science; Sociology; History of philosophy; Philosophy; Philosophy of language; Digital Humanities; Social philosophy; Internet studies ; Open access publishing; Social sciences

Profile picture

Daniel Graziotin

University of Stuttgart
Stuttgart, Germany
daniel.graziotin@gmail.com

Subjects: Human-computer interaction; Open access publishing; Software engineering; Computer & Information sciences

Profile picture

Ivo Grigorov

Technical University of Denmark
Lyngby, Denmark
ivgr@aqua.dtu.dk

Subjects: Marine Biota & Ecosystems; Oceanography; Open science; Marine & Freshwater ecology

Profile picture

Chad Hammond

School of Rehabiliation Sciences, University of Ottawa
Ottawa, Canada
chammond@uottawa.ca

Subjects: Psychology; Biochemistry

Profile picture

Michael Hanke

Otto-von-Guericke University Magdeburg
Magdeburg, Germany
michael.hanke@gmail.com

Subjects: Neurosciences; Psychology; Open science; Computer & Information sciences

Profile picture

Kyle E. Hart

Dow Chemical Company
Houston, United States of America
kyle.hart.phd@gmail.com

Subjects: Biomolecular Modeling and Simulations; Polymer science; Materials science

Profile picture

Lambert Heller

TIB Hannover
Hannover, Germany
lambert.heller@gmail.com

Subjects: Open science; Library & Information Science; Scientometrics

Profile picture

Jan Halborg Jensen

Department of Chemistry, University of Copenhagen
Copenhagen, Denmark
jhjensen@chem.ku.dk

Subjects: Computational biology; Computational chemistry; Chemistry; Theoretical chemistry; Software engineering; Biochemistry; Bioinformatics

Profile picture

Adam Joinson

University of the West of England
Bristol, United Kingdom
adam.joinson@uwe.ac.uk

Subjects: Behaviour ; Psychology; Open science; Social Psychology

Profile picture

Rahul Keswani

University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, United States of America
rkeswani@med.umich.edu

Subjects: Biomedical Sciences; Biotechnology; Chemical engineering; Biochemistry; Pharmaceutics

Profile picture

Dimitrios Koureas

Natural History Museum
London, United Kingdom
d.koureas@nhm.ac.uk

Subjects: Systematics; Taxonomy; General ecology

Profile picture

Peter Kraker

Know-Center, Graz University of Technology
Graz, Austria
pkraker@know-center.at​

Subjects: Open science; Internet studies ; Scientometrics; Computer & Information sciences